Legionella Risk

Hot Water System Solutions To Help Healthcare Satisfy The CMS Directive On Legionella Risk – and Prove It

Learn More

Armstrong University

Armstrong University

Sharing Knowledge, Saving Energy. Earn Continuing Education Units (CEU) online.
Learn More

Our Locations

Illinois Office

(708) 371-0600

(708) 371-0670 (fax)

12424 S. Lombard Lane
Alsip, IL 60803

View Location

Indiana

(317) 858-7700

(317) 858-7711 (fax)

690 W. Northfield Drive
Suite 400
Brownsburg, IN 46112

View Location

Wisconsin

(262) 252-9945

(262) 252-9944 (fax)

10855 Potter Road

Suites 5 & 6

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

View Location

Iowa

(563) 322-7744

(Satellite Office)

By Appointment Only

Davenport, IA 52802

View Location

Florida

(Satellite Office)

By Appointment Only

Naples, FL 34110

View Location

Indiana Office


Outside Sales

John Buechlein


Outside Sales Representative


jbuechlein@affiliatedsteam.com




Kris Long


Outside Sales Representative


klong@affiliatedsteam.com




Jim Reif


Outside Sales Representative


jreif@affiliatedsteam.com




Inside Sales

Terry McKee


Inside Sales Manager


tmckee@affiliatedsteam.com




Ginger Anderson


Inside Sales Representative


ganderson@affiliatedsteam.com




Martha Craig


Inside Sales Representative


mcraig@affiliatedsteam.com




Heat Transfer Team

Kevin Ceisel


Heat Transfer


kceisel@affiliatedsteam.com




Joe Gay


Heat Transfer


jgay@affiliatedsteam.com