Shannon-Insultech

Removable Reusable Blanket Insulation

Armstrong University

Armstrong University

Sharing Knowledge, Saving Energy. Earn Continuing Education Units (CEU) online.
Learn More

Our Locations

Illinois Office

(708) 371-0600

(708) 371-0670 (fax)

12424 S. Lombard Lane
Alsip, IL 60803

View Location

Indiana

(317) 858-7700

(317) 858-7711 (fax)

690 W. Northfield Drive
Suite 400
Brownsburg, IN 46112

View Location

Iowa

(563) 322-7744

(563) 322-5818 (fax)

758 Schmidt Road
Suite A4
Davenport, IA 52802

View Location

Wisconsin

(262) 252-9945

(262) 252-9944 (fax)

10855 Potter Road

Suites 5 & 6

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

View Location

Florida

(Satellite Office)

By Appointment Only

Naples, FL 34110

View Location

Main Office


Administrative Team

Rick Lee


President


rlee@affiliatedsteam.com




Ricky Lee


Corporate Vice President


rmlee@affiliatedsteam.com




Karyn Doubleday


Director of Business Development


kdoubleday@affiliatedsteam.com




Outside Sales

Paul Brandon


Outside Sales Representative


pbrandon@affiliatedsteam.com




Mark DeLange


Outside Sales Representative


mdelange@affiliatedsteam.com




Matt Doubleday


Outside Sales Representative


mdoubleday@affiliatedsteam.com




Don Howley


Outside Sales Representative


dhowley@affiliatedsteam.com




Ken Monfries


Outside Sales Representative


kmonfries@affiliatedsteam.com




Jim Murray


Outside Sales Representative


jmurray@affiliatedsteam.com




Mike Murray


Outside Sales Reprentative


mmuray@affiliatedsteam.com




Jim Reif


Outside Sales Representative


jreif@affiliatedsteam.com




Inside Sales

Terry Mckee


Inside Sales Manager


tmckee@affiliatedsteam.com




Patrick Fitzmaurice


Inside Sales Representative


pfitzmaurice@affiliatedsteam.com




Steve Schaefer


Inside Sales Representative


sschaefer@affiliatedsteam.com




Suzanne Singer


Inside Sales Representative


ssinger@affiliatedsteam.com




Heat Transfer Team

David Forret


Heat Transfer


dforret@affiliatedsteam.com